Event Schedule

Each class is $49

Sign up for 3 classes at the bottom of the page and get 30% discount. You pay $102.90

Sign up for 4 or more classes at the bottom of the page and get 40% discount. You pay $117.60

Friday, December 11

3-4:30 PT/6-7:30 ET

YOUR PRESENCE IS ENOUGH

Individual Class49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Saturday, December 12

8-9:30 PT/ 11-12:30 ET

Akashic Readings

Individual Class49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Saturday, December 12

11-1:30 PT/2-3:30 ET

Grace and Simplicity

Individual Class49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Sunday, December 13

8-9:30 PT/11-12:30 ET

Simplicity and Light

Individual Session49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Sunday, December 13

12-1:30 PT/3-4:30 ET

Ready, re(Set), Go – Enter 2021 with Inspiration, Simplicity and Grace

Individual Class49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

Monday, December 14

Session 1: 8-10 PT/11-1 ET

Session 2: 11:30 – 2 PT/2:30 – 5 ET

SelfQuesting Approach

Sold OutIndividual Class49.00 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

 

multiple class discount

After you complete your order, you must go to this page and select the classes you want

Three Class Discount102.90 USD
Four Class Discount117.60 USD
Your eTicket will be emailed after payment to your PayPal email address.

CONTACT US


Phone: 207.667.6783  |  Email: info@presenceinhealing.com

Address: 4A State Street, PO Box 540
Ellsworth, Maine 04605